August 18, 2009

TV TimeZ: Dancing with the Stars

The ninth season of Dancing with the Stars is upon us. On September 21 at 8pm watch the season premiere on ABC. The celebrity cast includes:

  • Aaron Carter - musician/songwriter, producer and actor
  • Natalie Coughlin - Olympic swimming gold medalist
  • Mark Dacascos - Actor and trained martial artist, best known as "The Chairman" and host of Iron Chef America on the Food Network
  • Tom DeLay - Prominent Republican politician and former House Majority Leader in Congress
  • Macy Gray - Grammy Award-winning singer
  • Ashley Hamilton - Actor/songwriter/comedian and son of actor George Hamilton
  • Melissa Joan Hart - Television actress known for starring roles in the series Clarissa Explains It All and Sabrina the Teenage Witch
  • Kathy Ireland - Former supermodel and now CEO of kathy ireland Worldwide
  • Michael Irvin - Former Dallas Cowboys wide receiver is a triple Super Bowl champ and former broadcaster for ESPN's NFL Countdown
  • Joanna Krupa - Polish-born model and actress
  • Chuck Liddell - Ultimate Fighting Championship and Mixed Martial Arts winner
  • Debi Mazar - Film and television actress
  • Mya - Grammy Award multi-platinum artist
  • Kelly Osbourne - Singer/actress and media personality and daughter of Sharon and Ozzy Osbourne
  • Donny Osmond - Multi-talented performer and member of the famous Osmonds and brother to Marie
  • Louie Vito - Professional snowboarder and Olympic team hopeful in 2010

Personally, I want to see Chuck Lidell win...but hey...